Live Music line-up

Saturday 10th March @ 9pm Food for thought ‘Reggae’
Friday 16th March @ 9pm Ricochet
Saturday 24th March @ 9pm Alex D Rico
Good Friday 30th March @ 9pm Rick Bonner’s show
Saturday 31st March @ 9pm Hot Damn

Easter Sunday 1st April @ 9pm Rick Bonner’s show
Saturday 14th April @ 9pm Hayle G
Saturday 21st April @ 9pm Mel Hays

4th – 7th May- Red Lion’s Music Festival:

Friday 4th May

7pm – Rick Bonner’s show
9pm- What the Funk

Saturday 5th May

1pm- Hayley G
2pm- Mary Grace
3pm- Andy T King ‘Elvis Presley’
6pm- Sam Hughes ‘Elton John’
9pm- Deep Sea Drivers

Sunday 6th May

1pm- Hennessey Duo
4pm- Danny Mason ‘Reggae’
5.30pm- Stuart Modway
8.30pm- 21 Whiskeys

Monday 7th May

2pm- The Beagles